What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 4) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

in #dailythankfulness7 years ago (edited)


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current Daily Thankfulness Exercise!

Sort:  

Thankful my boyfriend doesn't lose patience with me, because I am really good at that.

I am thankful that my big sis keeps giving me advice, even though she knows I will never take it.

Oh, and STEEMSports .. seriously.
Resteemed!

Grateful for this wonderful place and people doing great things - like this!

I am grateful that STEEMIT is on course .. to the MOON baby!

I am grateful for all my fellow STEEMIANS and the great work they are doing!

I am thankful that my Mom is still with us.

Thankful that the snow has not yet come because my tires are not even suitable for the height of summer. :)

I am thankful to be on Steemit, to have found this post, and to be feeling all the gratitude flowing through all of these thankful Steemians. Thankful for opportunities to share thankfulness. Thank you!

I'm thankful for the internet. Even though I live in a remote area, I was talking today to people all over the world via skype and chat. I never have to feel isolated (but can when I want to lol).

For a lazy Sunday watching football on the couch! (and posting on steemit) :-)

holy crap, it's SUNDAY?!?

I'm thankful my wife loves to go and workout at they gym with me.

I am thankful for being able to witness the beginning of a new era created by the blockchain technology.
also, like the concept of steemit-health. health is really really important and cannot be emphasized enough. followed.

Я благодарен всему что есть.

I am thankful to be healthy in such stressful time of the year, thankful to have all the Christmas shopping done and also thankful to be a part of the Steemit society which encourages people to think and stay positive.

I am thankful for my decorating is actually getting done :)

I am GRATEFUL and thankful that I get to experience these beautiful mountains where I am visiting and the love of my family and new grandson.

I'm thankful that I am over my cold and able to work out again

That I'm starting to feel healthier again!

So glad to hear it @nikflossus get better. get stronger. ;)

I'm thankful my daughter is doing well with her health and well being.

It is simple
I feel grateful today because again I am alive and I can see and hear close to me to my dearest beings :-)

Thankful for the simpsons marathon, lulz

I am thankful for good health a sound mind and being part of the steemit community.

I am thankful for chocolate and netflix!

I am thankful for a whole day:

  • cleaning the bathroom in the morning
  • hiking with my family up the local hill in the afternoon
  • watching NHL games (Kings are in the lead) in the evening

I am even grateful for tomorrow. I am to attend the conference. Not a real day at work :)

I would be very thankful if you cleaned my bathroom! LOL

No problem. Just send me an airplane ticket :)

I am thankful for the nap I had today. I guess my body needed the rest so I'm doubly thankful that I had the time to take that nap.

I'm thankful to be human and have this chance to experience life through that which is uniquely myself in this moment.

I'm thankful our Christmas tree is up. Now I just need to string the lights.

I am thankful for the rain. It's really wet in Oregon right now, and getting cold, too. But we had a drought last year, and I still am thankful for the rain. And I've been finding lots of wild edible mushrooms to eat, too. So that's a bonus that I'm thankful for. :D

I'm grateful today because is a good day that I am healthy and I feel go :)

I'm thankful that the Lions are on a winning streak and in first place. I'm also wondering if Hell has frozen over too :)

I am thankfull for the grantcoin foundation who is distributing a basic income to everybody asking for it.

I was in the October distribution and haven't seen anything about them since now. I'm wondering if I'm in the distribution pool or if I need to sign up quarterly.

A basic income is periodic, I don't see any reason why you should re -signup. They have some difficulties to grow. But everything is fine. (from the last news of the founder; november 20th.

rain
Resteemed

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal