Thought

in #dairy6 years ago

Faria got me alone in the room today. There will be something to do. I and I have already done everything. I am in an old bungalow, two No, I did not bring Faria here.
Faria himself brought me. The house is in the jungle. Sunshine silence is always around everywhere People do not come and go through 30 miles of this forest. The secret bungalow can be called araki.
Faria grabbed my hand and said, What is the key for me?
I smiled and said, today you are waiting for a surprise that you will not get in life for the second time.
Faria happily kissed my face and said, I love you babu ta.
Seeing the surroundings of the room, it is clear how people come here to do. I am not indispensable in this. I said to Faraya, Know what I want today?
Faria smiled and said, "I have nothing to do with me." All are yours And what is your wealth to ask for?
I kissed Faria's lips and said, I know you have something to show me.
Faria was curious and said,
I got a paper out of my bag. Put out the paper and put it in front of Faria. Faria paparara sitting on the move! I said, know the boy?
Faria immediately replied, no, why do you say?
I said slowly, the boy loved a girl. In order to prove his love, he eventually sold his father's house and bought her gold jewelery, necklace etc jewelery.
But the boy went away with the boy's boy's boyfriend's death. He could not bear the sorrow and finally committed suicide!
Faria said with sigh, what bad girl Ray Baba That girl has no right to live.
I laughed, I said really.
Faria embraced me and said, keep these things, know that. Please give me my surprise before.
I got another paper out of my bag. Suicide Letter! We found out Faria. Faria became disturbed and said, what are you starting? Why do not you tell me the car who suits me?
After hearing the reaction, I left the Suicide sheet. I got a picture from my bag. A police photo. Who left his job for a lover.
Because the girlfriend does not like police jobs. But still, the lover had left him with the hands of a famous singer. Then another suicide!
Faria was angry with me and said, I understand this is my surprise?
I kissed Farira's lips and said, do not worry, I do not know. Surprise is not it.
The last one out of the bag said. Documents to sell kidneys. The boy sold kidneys because his girlfriend needed a lot of money. The girl's legs were broken by two in the car accident.
Then two days after the death of another ninin this nature! But after the girl was cured she just got involved with the other son.
Faria sitting on the chair on the side of the table with his head put it on the chair. I said with a sigh, this is the name of each of his son's fame Faria Shashi. That's sitting in front of me now.
Faria wanted to get up from the chair but could not. Because I have already tied him very tactics! Faria hanged I kissed Faria's forehead and said, sorry for you. You can not ruin my life. The decision to enjoy me was the best mistake of your life. Just want to know Faria, why did you play the leopard with the lives of these boys? Why do they want to live in the wall by breaking their dreams? Why Faria?
Faria replied vaguely, I know now I just love you.
I said yes and yes, I laugh so, that's why I arranged these surprises for you.
Faria crying. Continue to pour water on the eyes. I took a scarf from my bag. Farira tied two hands on the side of the table. Then Faria left the thumb of his left hand!
Faria cried a long and said, leave me. I'll give you everything you want. What do you want to say? How much money do you want?
I cut Faria's right hand thumb and said, boys want the jackpot.
Faria could not speak yet. Just screaming. One of the two fingers of one hand cut the finger. The room in blood rolling around. Then packed the packet of red pepper powder from the bag and poured it on the hands of Faria!
Faria shouted loudly too. Farah took a pen from the pocket and took a look! And I kept one eye to see his surprises. There is no water coming from the eyes of the eyes!
Fresh fresh red blood coming! I got a brick from the outside of the room. Bruno gave a Bari to Farira's head. Do not crack the head! So the chair of the chair broke the bari again!
The mood is bad. This time the head does not crack So ultimately, we had to beat the head with the help of the knife. Yeah right now. Head bleeding completely from the head. Faria's foot was wet with two blood!
So, with the hammer, I broke the legs with two thumps. The surprise is still trying to speak Faria! I could not bear it anymore. With the knife, I removed the tongue of Faria and placed it on the table.
After that the turn of blood to separate from the flesh. I started to wound my legs and stopped till the stomach. Nah will not be killed so easily. Fired out a poisonous poisonous poison from the bag!
Faria's injured body is just moving. I see happiness happiness. Standing on the bed tied a funnel rope with the fan. Faria hanging the head of the soft body of his head.
Dinner has two feet below her feet! Still moving the head. I stood on the stand

27878828_136437010508399_3390556142487732224_n.jpg