MY DIARY 2

in #dairy6 years ago

images (2).jpg
Image

The phone rang again but he didn't care to touch it. He only looked at the screen and hissed. "This girl should leave me alone."

I looked at him and continued to eat. Clearly, he wanted my attention but I was not ready for him.

"Presh follow me and judge this matter."

"Please I am not judging. As you can see, I am eating and this is a spiritual exercise. So shift to the left and stay in one corner."
images (3).jpg
Image

He still went on with his talk. The girl calling him was his regular go-to-babe when he needed to spend money. She fulfilled all his wildest fantasies in all the ways possible.

"So why are you now angry she is calling you? Weekend is here again, go and have fun."

"My Sister the advicer. But my dear I don't want to do anything this weekend. I have another babe who is very down to earth and God fearing. In fact, that's the one I am seriously considering to marry. She has everything you want to have in a lady."

I looked at him, licked the bone of my turkey and changed the TV channel.

"Nne mama ya (as my mom calls me) say something to me na. Haba."

images (4).jpg
Image

"See I don't have your time. You already have a lady who has all the qualities you want in a woman and you're ripe for marriage, why not go ahead and do the needful my dear brother? Meanwhile, is she not the lady who got you that last contract with her connection?"

He nodded and said she was the one. But that other girl who gives him excitement of orgasmic proportions seem to be the life of his party. She is the slay beauty who snaps pictures around his house, does the whole video stuff and asks him for money like her life depends on it.

"Clearly, this girl is a liability to you, why can't you just dismiss her and focus on a lady who has helped you to grow?"

"Sis you won't understand what this girl does to me. The way she handles me, you can't understand. Well, are you a virgin? Hmmmm....Echezona Precious?"

"If you ask me that question again, I will forget this ceramic plate on your head. Keep confusing yourself."

He robbed his head, shouted in excitement and went to ease himself.

I left the dinning to pack my luggage so i will go back to school.

One week gone.

Three weeks gone.

Two months down the line.

The 3rd month after our conversation, he called me one evening when i was in lecture hall to shout that his life is breaking apart.

"@Preshchris, she is getting married oooooooooooo. I am finished. What did I do to myself?"

"Who? Your slay girl of orgasmic proportions?"😀😀

"Which orga wetin? Slay what? Let her eyelash allow her to see road first. Nne, the beautiful lady who I told you I was bidding my time na. She knew what I was doing with the other girl and I thought she was ignorant of everything. And she never said anything or made a fuss about it for one day."

I laughed hard over the phone and told him to take heart. Another one will come. But in the end, he was beaten in his own game.

Don't always feel people who decide to stay with you don't have an option. When push comes to shove, many will find their way in the most shocking and surprising way you'd never imagined.