You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q #30DAYS, Plus NXIVM Sex-Slaver, Keith Raniere, Arrested in Puerto Vallarta, Bronfman-Funded, Clinton Foundation Ties

in #dakini5d6 years ago

Thanks so much @arctickat for your support and generosity. I really appreciate it as I truly want to continue with the channel. I LOVE sharing the truth that I have been immersed in for my entire adult life. The feminist movement has always had many factions. It was originally a psy-op as far as Steinem and NOW. But out of that came an enormous movement of genuine women desiring to stop male violence against women and children and to stop institutionalized discrimination against women and girls and our right to unimpeded self-determination. The essentialist feminists have been attacked by the transsexual community since the late 1970's and the ACLU has been central in executing that attack. The social engineering campaign to demonize real feminists and celebrate pseudo, sensationalized feminists has been going full throttle ever since the 1st wave of feminism began in the mid-1800s when women first began demanding the right to vote and to to not be owned as chattle by their male relatives. All the best to you, my friend, thanks very much for the support.

Sort:  

Thank you. Maybe it's not the feminism that has changed in the past few years but me!