Dance madness

in #dance6 years ago

Dance is my life. discuss...
This could sound like an examination, well it is, so let's start...

source

Dance, a sequence of rhythmic steps usually performed with music. The reason why I love to dance is because of the fact that it's associated with music and I'm very good at it.

YES! I am very good, I haven't met a person that beats me to it... you wanna try? Hahaha

I said dance is my life not because I do it for a living but because I dance in a living, never learnt it, was given to me freely by God and grace has beautified it.

It gives me such joy, joy unspeakable every move reveals greater beauty, now let me give you some tips:

  • Ballet it's more like the dance of the spirit for me, talk about the plie, the passe and the arabesque, it's just beautiful, sometimes Wen I shot my eyes I see dis lady with a long Cain screaming "step one, step two, plie and spin"

    source

  • The big one is the Hip Hop, does hard beats, the passion and the speed just makes it beautiful also the usual free style, the twist and bends, the twerk and flips. I can twerk for the people of the world... Try me!

    source

  • As a true Nigerian child I can also go all epic, that coral beads and a tiny piece of wrapper round your waist and chest, the rattle on your ankle and the native drums and gong, they all give it a story line ooo ...that's the beautiful culture of the great people of Nigeria. I do this really good too I can teach you.

    source

Dancing for fun is much more interesting than dancing to be paid, I mean you still need the passion even when you are working for the money.

Talking about all this just got me in the mood, let's dance great steemians.

don't forget to

  • Upvote
  • resteem
  • follow
Sort:  

what where you thinking
Wow... I love your creativity...
Nice one.