Dance with fire

in #dance2 years ago (edited)

Pl version below:)

Hey! :)
In my first post #introduceyourself I mentioned fire which is the main element of my Sagittarius zodiac sign. I have always had a lot of expression and movement has been with me since I was a child. How did my adventure with fire dancing start? And more with juggling, the tool of which are poi - the equipment that came to me at the beginning.
4 years ago I went solo for my first two-week trip to the Polish seaside. It was the time after graduating from high school and before the first year of my studies. I had decisions and choices before me, but I didn't know what to do next. All in all, I haven't asked myself this question yet. It happened at the end of my stay where I met wonderful people. 4 wonderful souls, two of which are jugglers. We sat on the beach from 10 pm to 6 am and then I was able to admire their dance with fire. I sat and stared at the fiery movement. "What about my passions, what do I want to do next when I get back?" I was asked this question. I was at the question unanswered point. I had many passions in high school where I lost them. A month after I bought my first water. And that's how it started. After a year, I returned to the same place, same faces.
And my first time dancing with fire on the beach. I danced around the house for my friends. Later at festivals, weddings. It turned out wonderfully. Now I'm starting to look for a path to make a living out of it on a regular basis. For me, fire is looking at myself and at the same time it gives me the power to go outside. I can sink into myself and give light to the outside. A great combination.
For me, it's more of a dance with fire than just tricks and a fire show, because it adds body movement to it. For some it is more difficult because you have to coordinate well here. I burned myself more than once, but not to any great extent. Maybe I'm crazy, but I like these "stains" of fire scars. Haha More about my passion in the next posts. There is something to describe. 💙 Have you ever seen a fire dance live? Or maybe there will be people with the same passion as mine? See you! :)
PS. The first photo there is from festival in Poland name 'Kocham Cię'. In English means 'I Love You'. '

Pl version
Hey! :)
W moim pierwszy poście #introduceyourself wspomniałam o ogniu, który jest głównym elelementem mojego znaku zodiaku Strzelec.
Od zawsze było we mnie duzo ekspresji i ruch towarzyszył mi od dziecka.
Jak zaczęła się moja przygoda z tańcem z ogniem? A bardziej z kuglarstwem, którego narzędziem są poi - sprzęt, który przyszedł do mnie na początku.
4 lata temu pojechałam solo na pierwszy dwutygodniowy wyjazd nad polskie morze. Był to czas po zdanej maturze a przed pierwszym rokiem moich studiów. Miałam przed sobą podjęte decyzje, wybory, ale nie wiedziałam co dalej. W sumie to jeszcze tego pytania sobie nie zadałam. To nastąpiło pod koniec mojego pobytu, na którym poznałam wspaniałych ludzi. 4 cudowne duszyczki, z czego dwóch kuglarzy. Siedzieliśmy na plaży od 22 do 6 nad ranem i wtedy mogłam zachwycać się ich tańcem z ogniem. Siedzialam i wpatrywałam się w ognisty ruch. 'A co z moimi pasjami, co chce robić dalej jak wrócę?' zostało zadane mi to pytanie. Byłam w punkcie pytań bez odpowiedzi. Wiele pasji miałam w gimnazjum gdzie je zatraciłam. Miesiąc po zakupiłam pierwsze moje poi. I tak się zaczęło.
Po roku wróciłam do tego samego miejsca, te same twarze. I ja pierwszy raz tańczącą z ogniem na plaży. Tańczyłam przy domu, dla znajomych. Później na festiwalach, weselu. Cudownie się to rozkręciło. Teraz zaczynam szukać ścieżki aby móc z tego regularnie się utrzymywać.
Ogień jest dla mnie wpatrzeniem się w siebie i równocześnie daje moc aby wyjść na zewnątrz. Mogę zatopić się w sobie i dać światło na zewnątrz. Wspaniałe połączenie.
Dla mnie to bardziej taniec z ogniem niż same triki i pokaz ogniowy, ponieważ dodaje do tego ruch ciała. Dla niektórych jest to trudniejsze bo trzeba tu dobrze koordynować.
Poparzyłam się nie raz, ale nie w jakimś wielkim stopniu. Może jestem szalona ale lubię takie 'pamoątki' blizn ogniowych. Haha
Więcej o mojej pasji w kolejnych postach. Jest co opisywać. 💙
A wy, widzieliście kiedyś na żywo taniec ognia? A może znajdą się tu osoby z taką samą pasją jak moja? Do usłyszenia! :)
PS. Pierwsze zdjęcie tutaj jest z festiwalu 'Kocham Cię'. Jeden z moich najcudowniejszych festiwali.

Sort:  

Hi @birds-on-moonart. I'm glad to read your post about your passion. I have to admit that I've never seen a live show of this type, but I know it must be fascinating.

I see you're new on Hive and posted this on your blog, so let me drop you a few suggestions to help you navigate better on our platform.

We have different communities on Hive and we're encouraging users to post in the right community based on the topic of the post. This post for example would fit in Dance and music community.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse!

Ow, thank you very much, i know now how can I do it. :)

That looks elegant but dangerous to me! Nevertheless, super! 👍

Thank you very much. I know this is little dangerous but i love it. If you know how can do it right this is more safe 😇

Well, I'm sure you are a professional and you are careful while doing it, @birds-on-moonart! 😊👍

Congratulations @birds-on-moonart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!