Risen from dead; I can dance again!!!

in #dance2 years ago

I've finally risen from the dead; I can dance again !!!

  • And demit, I'm gonna dance til I drop dead, and I'm not planning on dying anytime soon!

  • Dancing to the song 'Free fall' by Selah Sue, which of course holds the copyright of the music, it's only the dance that is mine.
Sort:  

Yay! Awesome news and such great energy! :D

Thanks, I got it back! Well, best not to celebrate too soon, I have had a good time in between just to lose it all again. But this time I think I'm on my way up, but one day at a time and not too much hope; just enjoy it while it last if there will be a backslash

!ALIVE


PS. You will earn more ALIVE tokens if you add #AliveAndThriving too as we have a curation project looking for that tag with the largest ALIVE stake in the tribe behind it.

  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@bragih! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.