Reggaeton#3

in #dance6 years ago

Hello! Dance, dance everwhere ^.^

After a short break in time, I put off reggaeton classes. And yet I do not cease to be surprised by two things: how beautifully our choreographer dances, and how reggaeton is a chic dance.
In Reggaeton there is everything, absolutely all the qualities of any other dance.
I hope that this particular genre of dance will help me to learn how to move beautifully.


I always leave a few or one videos for dancing, to share with you beautiful videos.

Today I will not discuss anything serious and important, I just want to ask you: what is your attitude to dancing?


I know that there have already been similar posts on the topic, but suddenly someone is reading it now, who first saw my posts. And these are not few.
Tell us about your attitude to dancing, and which ones you like best.

Sort:  

Lovely ladies dancing! Alright! You made my day @katherinalive.

Wow great dancer :-) really enjoy this video. Thank you so much

wooow ... so amazing I love it

Vote me @fajryjuwaini96

Excellent, I love reggaeton is the maximum

Congratulations

They are crazy talented!