You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance! Too much booty in yo’ pants!

in #dance6 years ago

A friend of mine is a Flamenco dancer/instructor.
It's a cross between Salsa and a military formation drill.
Terrifying but lovely but terrifying.

Sort:  

Ooo would definitely be up for that one, probably more my style. Did you ever try it?


This is her, with her husband on guitar.
Also, no I haven't tried it. I can barely walk and fart at the same time.

She looks fierce! You can give yourself more credit than that.

There was this one night, at the Gov about 13 years ago.
It might've been the half-dozen Corona's, and others may not remember it as fondly as I; but I was absolutely caught in the rhythm and I owned the floor.

Matt is the man clapping!

I'd kill for a beard like that, and you know it.

Please tell me you have that cap