Dance dairies #12 : Freestyle dance cover on "How I Feel"

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-28-08.12.22.png

Hello steemians. So today I want to share with you the 12th part of my dance dairies. I hope all of you will enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed filming it in a open dried field.

So this is a small freestyle dance cover on the english track "How I Feel" sang by the canadian singer named Denzel Spencer who is also known as Roy Woods. Actually I was inspired to make this cover when I saw Brian Puspos an amazing American choreographer killing with his awesome moves in the same song. As everyone has their own Idol's so he's mine. I just love his moves the way he feels I bet nobody else can. So guys lastly I want to say that dream big to achieve big.

This video was shot by my friend via my Nikon D5500 dslr camera.

So guys if you like this post show your support by hitting the upvote button and share your thoughts by leaving a comment.

Sort:  

YES! You are an awesome dancer. Thanks for sharing your style with the world!

@rvwolf

Thank you for appreciating my dance.

Very nice buddy...please have a look to my post also and if you like it vote them

Thanks buddy. I'll see Your post.


Greetings @rvwolf

You've been invited to the iTalnet contest/initiative

If you wish to enroll the contest, the auditions started today 1'st of March and will last until 5'th of March read more in the link below, the contest has a new voting system where artists/performers vote between themselves (no judges / no upvote count / no nominatios) only contestants vote counts.
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-auditions-have-started-or-45-steem-rewards-or-all-talents-or-auditory-arts-visual-arts-performing-arts

Please read the rules of the contest prior to enrollment, thank you
@ivan.atman

Hi @rvwolf,

It seems you got a $6.2032 upvote from @s4s at the last minute before the payout. (21.03h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.