All to myself

in #daniel7 years ago

The akward moment i could take a risk for a loved and not get one in return....i get all to myself
The moment i check up my phone from time to time if i could get a ring from a loved one but nothing at all.....i get all to myself
The moment i tilt my shoulder for you to cry on but not even a hand from you.....i get all to myself
I smile cause i think of you,but in return i do not cross your mind...i get all to myself
I get all to myself to love me more,to value me more,to know am worth more than ruby,to know i love me for myselfSnapchat-1350068618.jpg

Sort:  

You are your own best friend, love yourself before loving other people!

Very true

You are pretty...a friend just asked me to check your blog. You're welcome to steemit.

Thanks

quick tips: Edit your profile let people know where you are from, and before your first post make sure you had interacted with dozens of people...It helps, trust me!

Ok i will thanks

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @forjayfortune.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 2.27 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @forjayfortune. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness