Sort:  

I still see your shit posts, how are they censored?

Oh you mean you didn't get all your potential rewards. There is a difference.

Nope, I mean it is hidden because of you and your self appointed police, fuck the dollar in rewards.

There absolutely IS a difference, glad you recognize this fact! Stop the censorship wannabe steempolice.

I can see them all just fine.

Ummm, K?
I can't.

Don't you have more money to rape from the reward pool under the guise of protection anyway?

What part do you not see?
Show me the censorship

Come on, you are smarter than this. I know half the operation is pulling the wool over others eyes but it's not gonna work with me.

Again, I can see your shit post perfectly fine.

His reason for downvoting you was because the meme/images were stolen aka not made by you. Well let us assume he is right and you are wrong. Can someone explain WHY he is UPVOTING a stolen image on this post (link found below) if this is legitimately why you are being downvoted? Oh I get it. It is ok to steal images if you are rich. But if you are poor your rewards are stolen from you to line their pockets further. They are nothing short of BIG FAT HYPOCRITES. At any rate they are in for a big fat hairy surprise. I will be in touch with you bro. You have no idea how good this is about to get.

https://steemit.com/friyay/@berniesanders/cheers

ps yes he is right they are not censored they are just "financially raped by greedy hypocrites".