What Would Jesus Pepperspray? (And Other Dank Memes...)

in #dank6 years ago (edited)

Jesus Pepperspray...jpg
You ever wonder what would happen to our world, if people that say they followed Jesus actually lived his teachings on a moment to moment basis? That is every warmonger's worst nightmare, when people stop caring about fighting and exploiting one another, and connect to heal themselves and the planet... So what would Jesus pepperspray? It is a good question! Personally, I think all dogmatic thinking is a form of closing off, while I also feel that all imaginative and inquisitive thinking is a form of opening up... Which kind of person are you?

Humor is a very spiritual thing for me... Like a poor man's enlightenment, to have a quality laugh is right up there with orgasms and lucid dreams... Maybe my sense of humor is a little out there, but that's because I love reflecting what I see in the world around me, and rendering it through my Asperger's Syndrome brain...

Inside Job Game...jpg

Sometimes I wish I got an error signal about FIAT money, so I made my own, LOL...

End FED.psd.jpg

Then there was the time I opened a fake yelp page for Guantanamo Bay Detention Center! Or rather, I made a jpeg of a fake yelp page, LOL... I don't know the first thing about yelp, but it was LULZ for this amateur graffick designer...

YELP-Guantanamo.jpg

LOL! Poor old Obama... He lied, but so did every other president... He fucked us, but he made us feel really good while he was fucking us... This new guy has a mean mace-dick, and I have to keep sane by making more dank memes...

you too....psd.jpg

Thanks for peeping into my little universe!
May you find your way back to reality on your own...

Sort:  

"He fucked us, but he made us feel really good while he was fucking us"
That got me XD...
You just gained a follower for your awesome humor :)

LOL, we can frolic and make merry memes together!
SOS...jpg

Sounds like a plan ! haha

My newer shit is more coordinated of a strike...
Hand drawn and coming through the 4th wall like a boss!
COUP AID.jpg

The whole system is the error haha

democracy instal.jpg

That is fucking brilliant!!! How big was that banner?? LULZ!

Imagination and inquisitive thinking are very spiritual for me...if more people cared to focus on these mixed with positive action that verges on insane...the world would be a better place. Because every epic idea...is actually the catalyst that starts with someone saying WTF...and then you know you have walked outside the bounds of normalcy...and you are onto something amazing.

My favorite meme here is the youtube one! Hahaha.
Sometimes I actually want to say that to people...

LOL, I agree with you so strongly, I am beginning to suspect you are my mandela effect step-sister...

Could be! I have certainly been on both sides of the mandela effect! :D

This was hilarious, thanks for the laughs, and your fiat money canvasses are on their way :)

So we can fill out the roster in our MARFA CINEMATIC UNIVERSE...

You are a meme machine @occupywallets. love this one

I can help you ENLARGE YOUR MEME TODAY!!
lol...

Jesus would certainly (I think) pepperspray the money changers at their 'banks'.

And the lady selling merch at his execution, LOL...

Funny memes
I want to ask does God believe in people or not🙂

I would die to learn the answer to that question! Every time I ask if reality is a hologram, the reply is, "Next question?!?"

Haha
Thats funny bruv😃😂

@OriginalWorks

Will you come visit me when you are wise?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @occupywallets to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.