Do what you love and money will flow ...

in #danlok6 years ago

I'd love to sit at home in
my underwear.
.
Maybe play some video games.
.
Drink my honey green tea.
.
And get people to pay to
watch me do that.
.
Unfortunately, no one would
pay me for that.
.
So I have to do this fucking
helping others thing.
.
Growing up I didn't want to
start a business because I
wanted to make millions or
even be successful.
.
I just wanted to make enough
money to support my mom.
.
I started 13 different businesses.
.
Did I enjoy them?
.
Fuck no.
.
But that never stopped me because
I had more important things that
drove me to want to keep going.
.
I did whatever the fuck it took.
.
And look here I am.
.
I'm able to help thousands and
thousands of people.
.
That wouldn't have happened
if I did what I loved and went
to be a martial arts teacher.
.
Or played video games in
my underwear all day.
.
So comment below.
.
What is something you love
to do that you want to turn
into a good income?