Danny Boy set up, summer is coming

in #dannyboy6 years ago (edited)

Hi there guys!

Today I had to go to set up the bar, we’ll be open on Wednesday 28th of March.

D50C03B4-F840-4CE7-9503-C140403A899F.jpeg

We are closed in winter time, it’s gonna be a long season till nearly November, good stuff will be uploaded, so stay tunned, this is an Irish Pub!
DD5B8939-0060-4D20-B6C1-D7390B5DDF08.jpeg

Few things to be pullished, this was early morning.
E9602F02-31F7-4842-B802-769494F001E3.jpeg

Filling the fridges and the pipes!^^
F1101B09-EA81-4D15-A8D6-8E0FD72E8BE9.jpeg

Live music every night and great atmosphere, wanna join us? 🤪
5BACD33C-C784-4270-8AD3-775F0358B025.jpeg

Stay tunned!

Sort:  

i promise i'll visit danny boy if i go salou ;)

Steemit is paying the bill, just whenever you can my friend, no worries! pero fotre’s un irish breakfast a qui no li ve d’agust!?^^

La mejor Guiness de tirador de la ciudad! Y diría qué la única taberna que puede presumir de tener un producto irlandés 100%!! Música en directo todas las noches! Y el mejor barman @blascobite

Wow, Looks wonderful and I like Irish pubs and beer. The plan is to visit Barcelona (again) later this year or in 2019 and I will check-out your pub as well :) Do you know, that there is also one Irish pub with the same name in Finland?

Danny Boy’s everywhere! Thanks for visiting me, I follow you! cheers finnish girl!🍻
The pub where I work is in Salou, a lovely town by the sea, Port Aventura is there aswell. Tell me if you make us a visit, beiker and toofasteddie must join then!!

He he, I will let you know when I head to visit Salou! And I am Slovenian girl. I just know about the Finnish pub ;)

Slavic girl then! @ximeta my girlfriend is lithuanian. Of course, tell us whenever you come abroad, gonna kidnap @beiker and @toofasteddie 😂

The deal for the beer. @beiker and @toofasteddie should be there, but no kidnaping :) I consider myself as European girl, and maybe as Slovenian. That's it.

Very beautifull dude!!
Love irish pubs.And irish beers of course.
Have a good start!!!

These are magical places, like none of the rest! Thanks for stopping by, keep checking your updates^^ skate4life

One year more!

Joker face! I’m just optimistic, gonna enjoy this “last year”. Never say I’m not gonna drink from this water anymore...