You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS DAO - We Only Move Forward Through Compromise

in #dao6 months ago

My point was that we have to compromise, everyone is included if we want things to happen. There may be some whales you don't like and vice versa, but everyone has to discuss the issues and be willing to work together to get anything passed.

That's the point of my article. And I believe that is where we stand. Whether people like that is another issue. I support VetteV's point above as well here:

https://peakd.com/dao/@vettev/re-sc000-s44vm5

Sort:  

You're missing the point Dave, this has nothing to do with not liking people. My point is that if you don't want to give people the impression that the game is controlled by a few whales, then stop acting like you control the game.

missing.png

I apologize if I have given you the impression that I control the game. I didn't realize I gave this impression, its the first time anyone has told me I act this way. I certainly don't feel that I control the game, so it must be in my communication skills.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts cyberblock and I will be more aware in the future to this perception.

OMG geezes dave! not you... you know who we're talking about