WORDMOJI

in #dapp5 years ago

Hi, I am Oladunni Rebecca Oluwatosin, and friends call me, Arewa. I bring to you a review of a interesting app I just discovered, Wordmoji. From its name you can easily know what the app is all about.

Screenshot_2019-11-16-06-14-39-603_org.dreamoriented.wordmoji.png

I discovered Wordmoji on reviewhunt, you can also find more interesting apps on Reviewhunt. Click my link to register now: https://review.hunt.town/i/597

IMG-20191116-WA0003.jpg

Wordmoji

It's a trivia brain teasing game. Where you guess words using clues from Emoji.

It has different lots of categories, from popular movies to classic novels.

Download Wordmoji today and test your emoji skills.

For Android users : PlayStore

For IPHONE : IOS

Web: http://www.dreamoriented.org/wordmoji/

Sort:  

Welcome to Wordmoji dear.

Thank you. Have fun

i like the game

Not too difficult I think

Intuitive game

The game looks easy but hard when u are playing it

Congratulations @arewa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!