Like a sign from heaven

in #dapp5 years ago

To everyone who wants to hear my story;53061915_2008964082546050_8134490294222585856_n.jpg

How i got in to a crypto-world with Dapps and game-chats and especially in Multiverse.Industries.
I'm kinda new to all this blogging and talking to a computer-screen, but Hey!
Let's try it out, see if there is writer deep-down inside of me.
You never know, she might be hidden in there for years!

Let me tell you something about my background.
I'm 26 years old. NO I mean; I'm 21...
Would people still believe that, haha.
I'm from Belgium and it's alright here, I guess.
I was a student ad college and university but I wasn't a good one!
Spend more hours on #Hayday then in my classes and if I had do study an exam, I started the night before! Oh, it was terrible for my parents, they had more stress then me...
So I realized (finally, you could say) that studying wasn't my forté!

Lucky me, I had a best friend who was putting together a team to make his dream come true and develop something of his own (a game or dapp). Something he could be proud off and not only for him but also for his mother. His mum got ALS, and as you may know or not know, this illness isn't curable...
When he discovers this he was afraid and totally broken (ofcourse who wouldn't be).
Now that she's gone, it's his motivation to make something of his life and he will do this with so much skills. He's a developer by heart...
And I'm now part of his team as well, making a Dapp together is one of the most exciting things I've done so far in my life! I hope everything goes good and ofcourse I hope his mum is proud watching from above...

We will even donate and support the ALS Association and #VoiceYourLove from the founder of Tron, Justin Sun. Because it was like a sign when my friend went on his page (because we're going to use TRX for our Dapp) and saw Justin Sun raising awareness and money for those afflicted with amyotrophic lateral sclerosis. This must be faith or a sign from heaven, who knows.
But we will see it as a sign that we're on the right track becoming a Dapp with an actual Heart.

https://Multiverse.Industries

ps://steemitboard.com/@Artstreet/dw-early.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!
Really.

Congratulations @artstreet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!