Launching DApp By End Of June

in #dapp5 years ago

Hi All,

To provide an update to those who haven't heard from me in almost 2 months, my dedication to my family and, therefore, my 9-5 has caused some stagnation in the development of my Dapp, but I aim to have it completed before July 1st.

More updates to come in the very near future and thank you to all who have supported me thus far! I hope to enrich your lives with what I'm working on, as well as help raise the Steemit/Steem Community to new heights! This project is something that will encourage new users to come to this platform/blockchain!

Sort:  

What kind of dapp?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi MrMe1984, I'm playing it close to the Chest, but it will allow a new, more interactive interface for the Steem Blockchain/Steemit and a new way of thinking about voting and giving reward to someone using your Steem Power! :)

Looking forward to see it

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent information @biddle and I am glad to see you again, I will definitely wait for your launch!

Thanks for the valuable update. We eagerly waiting for your dapp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @biddle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sounds exciting! Is BOOL still a thing? Am i able to sell it or trade for steem?

Congratulations @biddle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!