Giving Away One Premium SUV Vehicle + 500 BZN!!!

in #dapp6 years ago (edited)

SUV.jpg
red_rotate_2.gif

Giveaway Rules For War Riders

  • Follow War Riders Social Media
    Website
    Game Trailer
    Discord
    Telegram
  • Read my Other Post on War Riders War Riders Post
  • Follow me on Steemit
  • Resteem and Upvote this post
  • Comment your favorite DApp!
    1_WV8_mGfmgL0SYbXZ9-LcGA.png
    I will announce the winner here on Sunday August 5th at 2pm EST!!!

    Good luck everyone and I hope that the winner of this giveaway will use his vehicle/bzn!

Sort:  

So far my favorite Dapp is ChibiFighters, I have been playing it since the 1st day.

Your in, thanks for your participation!

Hi, throw my name in the hat please.
I am eagerly awaiting War Riders and Crypto Space Commander. Also, I agree with @thehermitmonk Chibi Fighters is a lot of fun and very playable already.

Your in, thanks for following the rules!

CONGRATS!!! YOU HAVE WON!!!!!

Nice! This is awesome!
How would you like me to get in touch with you? My discord is Aristo80 also btw

in fo that ride mate!
My most awaited dapp is Exoplanets!
why is there no resteem button?

You are in my friend, must be a glitch of some sort!