Sort:  

You dappl'd!
You are now a dapplr :D

Woo hoo! Yes, on iOS.

Posted using Dapplr

Congrats! Still waiting on it for iOS. Worked great on my android phone.

As a developer myself, I have to wonder what stack they are using. It’s doubtful that they are developing two separate native apps, and since iOS is right on the heels...

They are probably using react or react-native and just working out the small differences between the two releases if I had to guess

Thanks! Yes, so far it is good. Planning on giving it a good run today to see all the benefits it has.

Not entirely sure what stack they would be using. I"m pretty sure you are right about what you said using react. Oh, the iOS is up for people who want an invite on test flight. Drop-in their discord and ask if you want to try it out there. Hope all is well with you!

Do you have a link to the discord?

oh is this our new short character replacement :) ????

that it is! :)