Kuwago Art | Owl Portrait

in #dapplr2 years ago (edited)

BUCAO (1).png

KAMUZTAZZAH!

Hi guys! Today I am editing my Dappler post since I am not able to open Dappler anymore; I don't know why. This time I will have an Owl Portrait in my content;

THE IMPLEMENTS USED

  1. Krita for PC
  2. Wacom Intuos
  3. Canva
  4. Zelotes Ergonomic Mouse

COMMENTS ABOUT THE ART

I suppose that the family animal would be the Owl; apparently, others may not be aware but the meaning of my last name means Owl.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Name: Mark Juneil Bucao
Location: Philippines
Profession: Graphic Designer, Web Designer, Basic Video Editor, Social Media Manager
Hobbies: Blogging, Vlogging & Soap Making

Formal Mark.png

FINAL WORDS

I want to hear from you:
Did I miss out anything?
How can I make my posts better?

Let me know in the comments.

Posted using Dapplr