If you're on mobile and want to explore hive, use Dapplr App

in #dapplr4 years ago

go here: https://www.dapplr.in/

That's the post.

on hive: @dapplr

to the @dapplr team: please add your link https://www.dapplr.in/ in your hive description at the top of your hive profile. it took me several minutes to even find this link.

thanks

Sort:  

not in the app store, links don't work :-(

Ecency has been pretty cool, communities and navigation could be better but its a great start

this so far seems more ascetically pleasing

This is the kind of App that can get people to Hive, I think. It looks great, works intuitive and my experience using it is very smooth.

Posted using Dapplr

This could very useful for hive user like me that alwalys appear with mobile.

I’ve had an android phone for about 12 years or so, up until yesterday. I was a happy user of dapplr, and based on their website I assumed it supported iPhone.

It is not in the App Store though, you’re right. Rumor has it that it is coming soon.

I’m using Ecency also at this point, but still look forward to Dapplr being released

yah it is coming soon, i am told