You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡ STEEM mining impossible? Not for us! 😎 Check out how to dig it on PC or phone! [Contest info inside!]

in #dapps5 years ago

Keep up the great work! :D
I love Steemerald Fortune, and I love Steem Stone even more, especially the sound effects.

I think that games and entertainment are some of the biggest offerings that ensure the future and growth of STEEM, and I'm happy to promote SteemSlotGames whenever I can.

Have you considered integrating Keychain for deposits? It's very easy and extremely secure.

Sort:  

@chrisroberts thank you! We tried very hard to make all the parts of the new game harmonize with each other and we are happy that it worked out. 😉

We have noticed that many sites are using Keychain now, so we will also take a closer look at it.

Good luck & keep digging! 🤠💎⛏