You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week thirty two: Ogers (part four)

in #darklands5 years ago (edited)

Following gob back to the fight, but not too close, Maxwell and I creep near the forest edge to see what the goblin is up to. We immediately see that gob is under attack as well, leaving no question whose side he is on.

I jump out from the forest line (12,D) and surprise-charge attack the ogre on 12,H.

@ rolld20

update: did 8 damage to the ogre on 12,H

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

That's a hit for 8 damage.

I then charge attack the ogre on 11,H

@ rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

a miss... I attempt to hide in plain sight.

@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

I didn't think so.