You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest: Moldred the Lich king (MAIN VALLEY) (part nine)

in #darklands5 years ago (edited)

The gate collapses and immediately I see stever82, happyme, and Diamond disappear into the fortress. A moment later both undead archers disappear from the wall. I then hear happyme call for assistance in killing a cleric? At least that is what I believe I heard?
hhayweaver Action 1: Move north to G12 (main fortress map). I can now see happyme and Diamond engaged with what appears to be a priest of the undead. A vile being it must be destroyed at all cost!!

Update: I hit the undead cleric (mag) for 8 damage it should have 7 life left.

Sort:  

hhayweaver Action 2: Take aim and fire at the undead cleric at B12 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

Hit for 4 damage
hhayweaver Action 3: Shoot cleric again @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Another hit for 4 damage.
The priest is staggered, I call for my companions to finish him.