You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week thirty one quest post: liberate of the Shrubs (part three)

in #darklands5 years ago

I am so thankful for my allies for bringing me back from the brink of death. As I free the prisoners from their chains I tell them to run but to my surprise they pick up some farming implements and rush into the battle with the chief, revenge can be a powerful motivator. This time I line up my shots on the chief praying my aim is true.

Sort:  

Action 1: Shoot the chief with bow. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

A hit square on the chief, another bit of his armor falls away.
Action 2: Shoot Chief @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Another solid hit.
Action 3: Shoot the Chief @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Another hit. 3 hits for 9 damage but the Chief is still standing, although his armor is starting look a bit rough.