You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week thirty one quest post: liberate of the Shrubs (part three)

in #darklands5 years ago

The chief strikes me with this hammer and the second blow send me back right as fireballs engulf him I start to stand with a smile on my face until the smoke clears. He still stands there as if it didn’t even hurt. His shield burnt up I charge back into battle @rolld20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

My charge attack hits him and my bear cub swipes at his leg. He still is acting like he isn’t feeling the blows yet I know this can’t be true. I swing my sword again. @rolld20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

This time he is able to deflect my blow. I still have a moment to swing again. @rolld20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

This time my cub bites his leg and while he looks away I land another clean strike on his armor and pieces fly off. It is strong. Alone I would fall. He smiles but I glance back at my ally’s and stare right back at him and smile.

Posted using Partiko iOS