For the third time, more free DASH!

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-11 at 9.18.48 AM.png
Please check out this YouTube video that Amanda released today, as she continues to give away free DASH! First was $20 in DASH for getting a wallet and learning how to request crypto with it, 7days thousands participated. Next came a free $10 in DASH for getting a friend to download a wallet, and show which country you reside in, 3.5 days and thousands more posted. Now its another $5 just for re-tweeting an article related to DASH. Thats $35 in DASH for about 5mins in effort!

Have fun! This is the type of marketing available when you have a self funded crypto like DASH.
I have declined Steem funding because none of this was my idea, and I have already benefited from it. If however you still want to show your appreciation for my spreading the news, I will leave a comment below.

Source: https://twitter.com/AmandaB_Johnson

Sort:  

Just DO IT!

ok ok i did! lol