TradingView: Dash target 856-888!

in #dash6 years ago

Hello!

I am a little bit new to steem, so please tell me if this is the wrong way to publish content. I have seen many places that I should not post others content but i just wanted to share this.

I really hope this would be reality!

Link:
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/DASHUSD/dHCResPg-DASH-Entry-Level/

Sort:  

Congratulations @benleo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's ok sometimes to quote someone. We can also resteem their posts. The cheetah bot will come is you copy or past directly from another website or even copy and paste from your own site.

Thanks for telling me :) I didn't know about the cheetah bot. It is wonderful to see all the bots that have been developed to secure the steem network :) Even if steem isn't perfect I think these bots is a great step in the right direction :)

Thanks. I'm just getting to know the community myself. I'm sure you will find a lot of good people along the way.