Earn $5 Dash Just for a Retweet -- Details Inside

in #dash7 years ago

Good morning folks just keeping you updated, you have the chance of winning 5 dollars Dash for the next 24 hours, just follow the instruction in the video below......


Source==> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAzD2v9Yx4a4iS2_-unODkA

The information above is from the Amanda B Johnson Dash campaign. Please Upvote, Resteem and follow @daudimitch, lets earn some Dash today.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, resteemed

no problem, once I come across solid earning potential, I gonna always share it with folks here

Hi, i just didt. I wanted to buy dash anyway.

You can buy dash from any exchange or directly from their website at https://www.dash.org/ I would always share solid earning opportunity in crypto on my steemit page... please resteem, so everyone can get 5 dollars

Thanks for share!!!

No problem, just resteem, share the news around, lets all make some money, crypto earning

Thanx man! I really enjoyed the straight! ;)

thanks , watching :)

great news i also retweeed

thanks for the share
upvoted resteemed
cool post :)