Sort:  

Nice

The whole point is that you don't seem to be interested in uncovering anything, you are just disgusted and will say whatever to have the result you want, which apparently is for people not to like Dash. I was very much interested in any criticism of Dash until you touched that key, because even a gay dude can sense that heat.

I've uncovered plenty I don't need tommycordero or joe shmo from steemit to give a shit for me to be satisfied. I've shared little bits if you have follow up questions about what I've shared great.

Well thanks for letting us know. If Dash has treated you so badly, why not just sell when you can actually profit by doing it now? Why would you want to hold 1000 tokens for a scam project?

So the truth finally comes out:

Is it?

I own 1000 DASH and would prefer the price continues to go up

Or is it?

I owned more than 1000 dash at one point and have cashed out already

I'm very confused!

early enough to profit and feel comfortable holding 1000 tokens I could care less about

I'll get a wallet to hold them for you since you could care less. I even promise to split 99 to 1 in your favor so I can save you the trouble of sleepless nights for contributing to a scam.

monero community

Hard at work, I see.