Buy Dash using an ATM machine

in #dash7 years ago

I have just seen a twitter post about the purchase of Dash using an ATM machine.

Address: Florida Keys Visitor Center. 106240 Overseas Hwy, Key Largo, FL 33037

Source: Twitter

The times are changing ...

Sort:  

wow im in Naples florida a few hours away people over here wouldnt even know how to comprehend what a dash at m machine is , but damn where ours at over here in collier and lee countys . You got my upvote / resteem and a follow that some good content !! steem Onnn @virtualcoin

I know, it's crazy. The other day I saw a little kiosk, like that, to buy Bitcoin on a mall nearby.

I wish we had this kind of things here in Brazil... +_+

CashAlternative Cash Alternative TV tweeted @ 12 Jul 2017 - 20:29 UTC

I'm sure the customers here would be happy to buy a stable, functional, fast digital currency for a change...
$DASH… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Jesus, it is like the skynet...lol i did a post about it ...then and 5 minutes later they are here. Scaarryy ...I am glad I did not talk shit in this post

Love u Skynet :-p