HOW TO SOLVE CAPTCHAS THE SMART WAY!

in #dataentry7 years ago

captcha-202234__340.png
Hello fellas, ever wondered how to solve captchas faster? Well when I was solving captchas for log in, posting comments and claiming btc from faucets, I get annoyed whenever I type those captchas and keep doing it again specially with those characters or I may say those punctuation marks.

I don't know if its just me but here's a trick I found that will help you type captchas faster and this would benefit more on doing data entry jobs or typing captchas online.

1. sample.jpg

sample above no need to type spaces

2. sample.jpg

sample #2 above no need to input those dash/hyphen or the minus sign if you may call it

3. sample.jpg

3rd sample above no need to type those exclamation mark or points

4. sample.jpg

4th sample no need for those apostrophe

Final words:
-no spaces
-no to punctuation marks like ? ! ' ; : etc

If you find this helpful, please don't be shy to give me a thousand upvotes it would be treasured :)