Dating and Relationship Expert

in #dating8 years ago

Hi! I’m James Preece, the Dating Guru – the UK’s top Dating Expert and Dating Coach.

I work for many dating sites as a Dating Coach and am involved in all the different areas, such as Online Dating, singles parties and matchmaking. As well as dating coaching, I am also a Relationship Expert and Dating Expert for newspapers, radio and TV and have just published my brand new online dating book to teach you how to attract women or attract men.

If you want to join a dating agency or internet dating site then I can advise you which is best. Get in touch now and I will get you dating success.

I've also got a dating clinic on talk radio and I'm the author of seven best selling dating books!

www.jamespreece.com

Sort:  

i also started working as a dating relationship coach now.. very exciting :-)

Congratulations @datingexpert! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!