Sort:  

Check out my entry for the competition

DAUDIBLE-01.jpg

The logo depicts the services @daudible offers. Converting written words to audio, hence the book and the speaker.

The controls shows how the audio is controlled to give a satisfying audio.

The mic there depicts the tool used to convert words to audio.

Thanks!

Creative contest
Here is my entry
Logopit_1526981522964.jpg

Beautiful design my friend. Love it.

I love this design @mickyscofield

Thanks Bro
Am glad you like it

Me parece genial tu diseño, bastante fresco y limpio. Mucho éxito en el concurso.

1.png

2.png

4.png

6.png

5.png

hi @chronocrypto @daudible, this is my contribution for this contest, you can check detail on my post here https://steemit.com/design/@jaldesign/logo-design-proposal-for-daudible-b4934ea2d263. thank you very much

That is genius.

@chronocrypto thanks, glad to hear it. :))

Hi, check out my logo design for you here, hope you like it :)

https://steemit.com/daudible/@naufal/my-design-logo-for-daudible

Daudible-cons.png

Daudible-black.png

Daudible-logomark.png

Daudible-logotype.png

Wonderful

Hear the green~ Ehehe

Nice contruction buddy.

Yeeeyy! Thank you master ;D

Great concept and design brod! But no upvote yet? You deserve an upvote!

Maybe "they" didn't see my work. :D

My illustration: Logo Contest for @daudible
My entry:
My way of expressing an audible book

Hi! here is my entry
audiobooks-01.png

Greetings, this is my audiobook logo design
audiolibro.png

It's very important idea sir I resteem your excellent contest post and many people see the excellent contest post

Good post, great idea, good job congratlations, greetings from Venezuela!!!

great post ever

Its a wonderful contest.. I am in....
my post coming soon...
This is my entry!!
https://steemit.com/daudible/@adewararilwan/logo

My Entry #1

Logopit_1526766044397.png

My Entry #2

Logopit_1526766232485.png

Mine herelogo.png

Here is mine :)
logo.png

Eyyy @chronocrypto estupenda iniciativa...para fortalecer a Steemit y para darnos mas opciones de permanecer en nuestra comunidad! Felcitaciones y éxitos en y por el proyecto!

My Entry 1

AudioB Steemit.png

Great contest, here my entrance, I hope I can count on your approval and support.
LOGO 3.PNG
https://steemit.com/concurso/@olymar248/logo-contest-for-daudible-my-entry-1

great post i'm very interested..

This is nice

My entry.

daudi.jpg

Hi, my second entry into the contest.

audible3.png

Hi, my third entry into the contest.

audible4.png

Hi, my fourth entry into the contest.

audible5.png

Here is my entri for this logo
ab2.png

ab3.png

ab1.png

ab4.png

I think choosing a winners via an upvote is not a good Idea I saw a lot of contest like this and most of the winner win because of an upvote from their another account or from their friends... Please choose a winner according to the quality not by an Upvote... Thank You!

daudible-100.jpg
Here's my entry for the contest.

Brief Description:

A book and sound waves are incorporated into the logo. The radial wave is inspired by audible logo. The two waves form the shape of the letter 'D' as in DAUDIBLE.

Link to the post.

Fu cking bea u ti ful !

Hello friends, this is my ticket to this @chronocrypto contest, I hope you like it

brt.png
https://steemit.com/daudible/@henrry1954/logo-contest-for-daudible

Hello friends, this is my ticket to this @chronocrypto contest, I hope you like it

mmm.png
https://steemit.com/daudible/@manuelruiz21/logo-contest-for-daudible

This is my entry for the contest of @chronocrypto
mi logo.png

hi there i am interested to join, when is the contest over? by the way, what about the prize/reward for the winner contest? and when contest end?

just promote, this my last winner logo contest at the steemit :D
https://steemit.com/steemit/@creativeeditors/rock-paper-scissors-logo-contest-my-subbmision-creativeeditors

Hello friends of steemit, Thank you @daudible for the contest. This is my presentation

logo daudible 1.jpg

https://steemit.com/daudible/@rosama/logo-contest-for-daudible-n-1

Awesome sounds great, Working on some ideas now . Do you do your own Artwork for your stories as well?

My Entry #4

1527003418870.png