The Beautiful World of #CryptoDrama

in #daut447 years ago

Hello world!

As many of you may already know, I've come under a lot of fire from the Cryptocurrency community and even had a 'Professional' poker player try and publicly accuse me of unethical, "illegal" activity. At first, of course, I blew up and had the entire Twitter #CryptoDrama because... well... I have a short fuse (I'm Colombian... deal with it). Anyways, I'm sure if any of you, especially the Twitter personalities & chart sharers, were publicly accused of these unethical actions, you would also become very defensive.... especially if you believe you're completely innocent of the 'crimes'.

Today, I decided to try and use this situation as an educational piece for individuals that have the same, fucked up, mindset that my assailant has. Here are some pictures / lessons geared around the situation:

and this..

Oh my....

That surely escalated quickly....

Wait... what post was I referring to in the 2nd pictures? /suspensefuldrums

Get ready for the #CryptoDrama

What I was referring to was the fact that Ryan Daut, (@rcdaut, "DAUT44", https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ryan_Daut ), a professional poker player and what I'm assuming is a millionaire crypto-currency trader (stated himself that he holds over 7 figures of cryptocurrency), is a...

FUCKING CHEATER!!!!!

I'll just wrap this up quickly...

Source:
https://rotogrinders.com/threads/daut44-makeitrain84-allegedly-colluding-in-milly-maker-to-have-300-entries-1371841

.....So.....

There is no longer a need for me to defend myself. I've already defended myself publicly over Twitter & on his Steemit post.

However, to the public I will state this!!!

Lesson - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH!!!!!

This scumbag attacked my personal character by bringing up my criminal past, something that I've publicly stated before. I am not ashamed of it, life is full of mistakes... however don't ever try to use it against me, especially if the root of the problem is due to PTSD from serving in the military to protect your fucking rights.

With all of that being said.... @ Ryan Daut...

You are a piece of shit.

If you agree.... +1 this post so that I can go buy myself a drink @ the bar.

#Cheers

Love,

-Wolf
King of #CryptoDrama

LOLOLOLOLOLOL RYAN GOT #REKT!

Sort:  

Responded in other thread, but will here.

Re: DFS Thread
Draftkings investigated and cleared us instantly. I was never banned, never even given a slap on the wrist. MPHST18 had a vendetta against me, you can scroll through his post history to see his constant badgering of me and eventual ban from the forum -- he hasn't posted since last October. Us working together is common practice in DFS, but due to backlash on us both entering a tournament the maximum number of times, we changed how we approached working together and joining contests. Afterwards, other groups that were similar to us followed suit.

And yes, I did lose an epic hand to Ike HU in a big tournament once. Ike is the best :)

To elaborate on changed practices, we used to both play every contest on Yahoo, a small site. The community complained, we thought what we were doing was fine, but we decided to alternate days we played because of the backlash.

Entering the same tournaments the maximum amount of times on Draftkings was the same: it was common practice, we thought it was ok, there was heavy backlash, DK investigated, cleared us, but we stopped doing that altogether, no more max entering tournaments for us.

You see, unlike you, I'm reasonable with adapting to what people who aren't in my echo chamber think.

Nice article :) when do you open the Wolf Pack again?

That shit box is closed! JK wolf is gay though for realz...

Glad to see you here on Steemit.... It's a good platform that needs some commitment, but I think you'll find it to be a more rewarding environment. As far as this drama is concerned, frankly, even if you are pumping markets with some of your calls.... who gives a shit? It's a completely unregulated market, and those who jump in should have some fucking clue what they're getting into, or go home. Just my two cents.

Wolf.. You are the best.. Don't get bugged down because of these assholes :D

is this the real you?

What does that mean? Am I a highly-defensive character when personally & professionally attacked by someone who is a blatant hypocrite?

Yes.

I'm glad you're in this community! I wish you luck!

Jist keep doing what you'

Congratulations @wolfofpoloniex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!