Donald Trump Admits At CPAC 2018 He's Battling Illuminati, US 'Survival' Is His Priority

in #david6 years ago


Things got deep at Donald Trump's 2018 CPAC speech. Do you need any more evidence he's the real deal? I don't.
https://www.fulcrumnews.com/subscribe
https://twitter.com/fulcrum__News
https://gab.ai/d_seaman
for BTC tips:
16ASQmA6uzyvF5KB6WLRSTwUEvX4XoWBsz

if all else is censored, or our world is in chaos, find us at http://fulcrum.news


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sure beats mainstream media and 1/2 truths and agendas. Why does it have to be so difficult to get the truth; straight?

I'm following you and wishing you massive success!

It's difficult to get the truth because the "Propaganda Machine a.k.a Mainstream Media" controls the majority of news channels..

Trump's approval rating is soaring, spirit of JFK is alive and wouldn't want any other person to lead us through WW3...

#Trump2020 running against #FakeNews
We all know what the polls will say and we all know who will win

The Good Times Are Coming

Congratulations @fulcrum-news! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Stay strong during these difficult times. So sad to see your YouTube channel gone. It really doesn't seem fair. But we knew they were going to fight back. We knew they weren't just going to roll over and die. This is their response. They are trying to demoralize all of us. We must admit, they are very clever. And they are able to plan things and carry them out on a very long time scale. We need to mimic this behavior. Keep it up David, keep building a presence on all alt sites. Surely one or a few of them will emerge as a real rival to YouTube. We are usually given at least two "choices" in life. Coke vs Pepsi. McDonald's vs Burger King, Repub vs Dem. So YouTube vs ? Since you were forced off YT early, you are by default, one of the first to start building a real presence on an alt site. Now I will make visiting DTube part of my daily routine, and I am mostly drawn here to follow you. Please try to stay in good spirits, and keep posting on a regular basis. I'm sure others will follow too. Stay strong David. You will always have my respect for staying on the Pizzagate issue.

As an aside, WE REALLY NEED MASS PROTESTS AND DEMONSTRATIONS. Taking it to the streets makes it REAL. When I tell friends about the censorship going on, its hard for them to really give a shit because they aren't immersed in this and they don't really "see" the censorship. It hasn't personally affected them yet. And its frustrating, because so far, all of the planned nationwide protest have ALL FALLEN THROUGH or been cancelled. WHY? I understood the logic behind cancelling the protest after Charlottesville, even though I disagreed. They were/are going to call us white nationalists and Nazis anyways.But, WE NEED TO COORDINATE AND PLAN MASS PROTEST BEFORE WE DON'T HAVE THE PLATFORMS AND ABILITY TO DO SO. If we don't have a voice, how can we even organize. The best time to protest was yesterday. And it will continue to be that way. How can I help. I'm willing to protest at the Google site near me in my state, about a half hour away.

David, I am supposed to be a member. I sent 51.00 to a paypal ID you gave out. I've sent you guys links to stuff I did for you last year. I am in the middle of downloading everything I ever did on Screwtube, and closing my channel Please contact me at merkabafilmgroup@Gmail or Protonmail.

i dont get this, my subscribes are gone evrytime i login to DTube, wasnt like this Before, the oonly one i remember to look for is fulcrum, but all others are lost to me, i dont remember them.

Banned from FreeRepublic for being a "9/11 truther." Beware FreeRepublic, a fake "conservative," "patriotic" site. The owner is committed to shielding the murderers.