Fade To Black David Wilcock Interview- Put Your Seatbelt on Before Listening

in #davidwilcock6 years ago (edited)

Wilcock interview starts at 38:00

Mind blowing stuff folks- open your eyes and your heart- discern for yourself- EXCITING TIMES- well worth the listen!

Sort:  

I love david wilcock! The source field investigations and his older youtube vids I've seen transformed my life! I was also dabbling with dmt around that time so my life was being catapulted into a new expansive colorful reality.

This info from David Wilcock resonates with what I have been feeling and experiencing lately. I appreciate his bravery and hard work bringing the truth to us all.
Great info! I am focused on manifesting a positive outcome for humanity.
Resteeming this 💕

That's the key and there's enough of us now doing that that's it's working and at an ever increasing rate!