Utopian-Davinci Duo - My Application form as a Spanish Translator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

source

Introduction in English

My name is David, Im from Argentina and my native language is Spanish. I am an engineering student and web programmer. I am currently working as a freelance programmer.

I want to join the Spanish translation team because i can give quality translations from English to Spanish and because i like to collaborate on Open Source projects.

Since joining Utopian, at the beginning of the year, I have worked on many projects in Crowdin and Github, providing quality translations.

Español

Mi nombre es David, soy de Argentina y mi idioma nativo es el Español. Soy estudiante de Ingenieria y programador web. Actualmente trabajo como programador freelance.

Quiero unirme al equipo de traducción de español porque puedo dar traducciones de calidad de Ingles a Español y porque me gusta colaborar en proyectos Open Source.

Desde que me uní a Utopian, a principios de este año, he trabajado en muchos proyectos en Crowdin y en Github, aportando traducciones de calidad.

Muchas gracias.

Crowdin:

Crowdin Profile

Puedes ver mis todas mis traducciones realizadas aquí:

https://steemit.com/@dbucci24

Voice Records

English Voice Record
Spanish Voice Record

Sort:  

@dbucci24 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @dbucci24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dbucci24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!