Application for Davinci Translator and Language Moderator /PM ITA

in #davinci-application5 years ago (edited)

immagine.png

Hello everyone, I'm Elisa 38 from Lavagna, Italy.
I'm a professional translator with a Major in English and Spanish Translation and Interpretation.
It was my cousin Erika who introduced me to this whole new world so I'm a total amateur to Utopian project and I'm really excited about the opportunity to become a new member of this "community".
I like the idea to give a contribution in spreading open source projects doing what I do best, that is translating.
In my leasure time I'm a passionate reader and yoga addicted.

Ciao a tutti, mi chiamo Elisa 38 anni e vengo da Lavagna, Italia.
Sono una traduttrice/intreprete di Inglese e Spagnolo professionista.
Sono giunta qui su consiglio di mia cugina e sono quindi alle prime armi per ciò che riguarda il progetto Utopian ma sarei felice di poter dare il mio piccolo contributo allo sviluppo di questa nuova piattaforma facendo ciò che mi riesce meglio cioè tradurre.
Adoro la lettura e lo yoga.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HVy4yLrejy95_xKwSeOF-wHQpfDXIZ7W/view?usp=sharing

Sort:  

Congratulations @elicoz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!