[EN/DE] Application as Translator for the DaVinci Project


Source: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@utopian-io/translations-are-coming-back-to-utopian-get-involved-today

English version

I am @supposer which is an account of @naturicia. To end @egotheist's desperately search for translators I finished my application in the last second and was still able to hand it in.

During my school time I had several years of english teaching and gained a solid basic knowledge which I used to finish the extern degree Certificate of Advanced English (CAE) with the linguistic level C1. Additionally I stayed for several holidays in the United Kingdom, to be precisely England.

On Steemit I already translated some posts (examples further to this post) and actually work as german ambadassor at the translation of fundition.io together with @misomaniac.

Deutsche Version

Ich bin @supposer ein Account von @naturicia. Um @egotheist's (Apostroph gehört nicht zum Deutschen, aber ansonsten wäre der Accountname verfälscht) händeringende Suche nach Übersetzern endgültig zu beenden habe auch ich es noch in letzter Sekunde geschafft meine Bewerbung einzureichen.

In der Schule habe ich mir durch langjährigen Unterricht in Englisch solide Grundkenntnisse erarbeitet und mithilfe dieser dann externen Abschluss Certificate of Advanced English (CAE) mit dem Sprachniveau C1 erfolgreich geschafft. Zudem habe ich mehrmals meinen Urlaub im Vereinigten Königreich, genauer gesagt England, verbracht.

Auf Steemit habe ich bisher einige meiner Posts übersetzt (Beispiele im Anschluss) und arbeite gerade als deutscher Repräsentant an der Übersetzung von der Fundition.io Seite zusammen mit @misomaniac.

english soundtrack
deutsche Tonspur

Own translated posts on Steemit | Eigene übersetzte Artikel auf Steemit