Urdu Language Translator application for DaVinci Witness Project

This is my application for Urdu language translator

Introduction in English

My name is Syeda Mahwish and I'm from Pakistan. My steemit user name is @syedamahwish. I have completed my Masters degree in Urdu.

I would like to work as a language translator for English to Urdu to make it better.

Urdu is my mother tongue and I get my 18 years education in Urdu. I'm associated with teaching for last 8 years.

I have read so many old, authentic and historical books in Urdu language. I'm doing my research work in Urdu language.

I have strong command in Urdu writing and speaking.

Introduction in Urdu

.ہے @syedamahwish میرا نام سیدہ مہ وش ہےاور میں پاکستان سے ہوں. میرا اسٹیم اٹ پرنام
.میں نے جامعہ سے اردو زبان میں ماسٹر کی سند حاصل کی ہے

.میں بطور مترجم انگریزی سے اردو زبان میں تراجم کے لۓ کام کرنا چاہتی ہوں تاکہ تراجم کے معیار کو مزید بہتر بنا سکوں

.اردو میری مادری زبان ہے اور میں نے ١٨ سال اردو کی تعلیم حاصل کی ہے. میں گﺫشتہ ٨ سال سے شعبہ تدریس سے وابستہ ہوں

.میں نے اردو کی بے شمار جامع, مستند اور قدیم کتب کا مطالعہ کیا ہے. میں نے اردو سے متعلق تحقییقی کام بھی جاری رکھا ہوا ہے

.مجھے اردو زبان لکھنے اور بولنے میں عبور حاصل ہے

Introduction in English

Introduction in Urdu

Sort:  

Congratulations @syedamahwish! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @syedamahwish! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!