Davor Coin Give-Away!!!! FREE DavorCoin!

in #davor6 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

I am giving away 1 Davorcoin to people who comment on my upcoming youtube video on the Compound Staking of Davorcoin! Davor is giving a 10% staking bonus for locking up your coins for 14 days, with daily payouts that can either be resubmitted to the pool for a compound effect or just exchanged for bitcoin.

Here is the video I just made that announces the drawing and gives instructions on how to get in the drawing that will happen in my upcoming video:

To enter the contest, sign up for DavorCoin on my link below and when I release my next youtube video, like the video, subscribe to my youtube channel, Crypto Grengo, and leave a comment with your davor deposit wallet public address and I will pick a winner at random and show the drawing and sending of the coin in the subsequent video. Get started here:
https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=E3B997

I plan to probably have the drawing sometime around new years eve to jan 3rd. Will know for sure when i release the video.

Please watch this vid, like it, and hit subscribe. And watch my previous video too, which was my first one!

Its going to be an amazing year for us all!!

ps please also upvote and comment here too if you can!

Sort:  

here is the link to the video to win 1 Davor Coin