Update Dax

in #dax4 years ago

Screenshot_20191217_124033_net.metaquotes.metatrader4.jpg

Screenshot_20191217_124105_net.metaquotes.metatrader4.jpg

The signal on the M30 chart turned out to be a fake.
Performance M30 = 30 points
Today in the early morning an M15 PG formed and then we went downhill.
My green I-Box also offered a chance to pull points out of the m market.
My long-term position on the weekly chart I have now dissolved again, because I would rather pay 1 Euro fees and make a re-entry than hold a loss position.
The Dax makes it exciting again and certainly not easy.

M15 PG = 13385

Da hat sich das Signal auf dem M30 Chart mal wieder als Fake herausgestellt.
Performance M30 = 30 Punkte
Heute am frühen Morgen bildete sich eine M15 PG und dann ging es Abwärts.
Meine grüne I-Box bot zusätzlich noch eine Chance Punkte aus dem m Markt zu ziehen.
Meine langfristige Position auf dem Wochenchart hab ich jetzt wieder aufgelöst, denn lieber 1 Euro Gebühren zahlen und einen Wiedereinstieg tätigen, als eine Verlustposition halten.
Der Dax macht es mal wieder spannend und ganz bestimmt nicht einfach.

M15 PG = 13385

Disclaimer.PNG

Sort:  

Danke für deinen Post.