DON'T BE DECEIVED CHALLENGE DAY 6

in #dbd6 years ago

Hello steemians,
Am almost getting close to the end of my #dbd challenge and am a bit excited....lol

IMG_20180604_144011.jpg

DON'T BE DECEIVED ANYBODY CAN KEEP SERVIETTE IN A TRAY

How To Participate

Post a picture each for seven days

Use dbd as tag

Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc

Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.

Have fun

Nominate 5 people each day.

I nominate @kodeblacc @mediahousesent @iconnelly @peterwrites @princeso to participate

Sort:  

Lol!! Anyone can keep serviette in a tray. I guess I'll have to keep mine in a tray too.

Lol, pls do o

Confam. Let's go there

Oya, go and do your own

Lemme goan do my own den

Hurry o, lol

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!