Don't Be Deceived challenge by @ewuoso: Day 1

in #dbd6 years ago (edited)

olive-oil-1596639_1280.jpg
Pic from pixabay.com

I fell inlove with this game started by @ewuoso from the moment I got to know about it. This is my first entry and I'm glad to be a part of it.

Don't be deceived, anyone can have dirt on a table.

I nominate @paigegirl @ammyluv @ifexbabe @prayzz @tosyne2much to join

The challenge will run for seven days. You post a picture each day and use the don't be deceived caption anyone or anybody can... Your choice though but the idea is to draw people's attention away from that particular thing you are showing in the picture.

Post a picture each for seven days

Use dbd as tag

Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc

Have fun

Have fun

Nominate 5 people each day.

Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun

Sort:  

Thanks for participating

I'm happy to.