Rebranding Small Business Facebook Page

in #dbuzzlast month (edited)

The story behind my small business rebranding.

I have been crocheting for several years, but I still haven't settled on the perfect business name despite having a Facebook page where I showcase all my made-to-order crochet items.

I've always wanted a unique business name, even if it's just on social media. Although I intended to create one, yet I've struggled to find a distinctive name. Initially, I named my page Blueavilos Handmade Crochet, then changed it to Handmade Crochet by Blueavilos.

This was the first logo I ever made.

viber_image_2024-05-14_14-50-13-980.jpg

Unsatisfied, I eventually renamed it to Handmade Crochet by Rona, which I've been using for almost three years.

Have a look at my previous logo and Facebook page name.

FB_IMG_1715656495651.jpg

This might be due to my busy schedule, juggling a full-time job and my crocheting. Having limited time resources makes it challenging to manage a small business effectively.

Despite those challenges, I constantly managed my small business in a limited amount of time. However, I barely save enough money out of it due to financial reasons.

In addition, it is a great pleasure to have the support and appreciation from this platform and my page as well, as I bring to life the ideal designs inspired by my customers. This platform has witnessed my struggles as I share my crochet projects.

As we embark on a new chapter, I am not saying goodbye to my old business name. Instead, it's evolving into something fresh: from Handmade Crochet by Rona to RS: Twisted Stitches.

Rest assured, we're preserving the same level of service and dedication, continuing to deliver 100% handcrafted crochet creations.

I am proud to present to you my recently updated logo and name.

TEST.png



Lastly, what do you think of my thank you card as well?

Thank You Card - Rona.png

Thank you for having the time to read it.