My candidacy for President of CITY

in #dcity4 years ago

Hello my faithful people, I, like you, suffer many taxes and, in that sense, I run for the presidency of Dcity.
My main objective is not focused on something specific, but on the ### #### Community

109877426_297599111484576_7757985326549894444_n.jpg

My main objective will be to reduce taxes by up to 25%, maintaining the balance between taxes to be collected and our cities!!!!

I argue that more money comes in better, we can make our small towns :)

I don't promise taxes for almost 0, but I believe in a balance that will make us all win!

I am not as popular as the others !!!

I'm just an element of the people who believe in equality
And for that reason, even if I do not win these elections, I hope to have the weight to prove to you that a person from the People can also rule something in Grande and that is why I leave my candidacy here.

With all the love that Drew0, vote for me as little as we can together, we will make a difference and find equality in DCITY

Sort:  

Congratulations @drew0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!