Sort:  

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@darmst5339, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hafiz34

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

It does not yet equal $0.01 USD per day. I am earning the three tokens I mentioned in the post - WEED, Gamer and SIM. All very small at this time. I also received 0.003 liquid Hive for SIM holding per day. I am not yet on any of the leaderboards but getting close for income. I am around 450 and rewards are paid to top 400. I am trying to grow enough to get on all 4 of the leaderboards but am not in a hurry and will do it very slowly.

!LOL

Daily I am getting around 0.03 $HIVE as the holding rewards. It is declining gradually it seems.

I am not aware that only the top 400 get the rewards. Where can I see the leaderboard?

The leaderboard is shown under Ranking which is the 4th menu item in the top row of titles. Currently the top 400 are paid for 5 different items - Income, Population, Popularity, Education and Creativity.
!ALIVE

Ok. I visited the site. It seems too complicated for my brain. I would rather leave it the way it is now.

That is why I am taking it so slowly so that I can learn one small piece at a time and see how that impacts the other items I have in my dCity. Take care.
!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you say when a Southern person stabs you in the back?
Betray'all!

Credit: reddit
@hafiz34, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @darmst5339

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM